LOGIN
+
Print E-mail Share

Request Information

Join us for an OPEN HOUSE

FORMAN CENTER
7601 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA 19027
 
Friday, October 14 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 8 - 9:30am - 11:30am - Taste of Elementary*
Tuesday, November 15 - 9:30am - 11:30am  
Tuesday, November 15 - 7:00pm – 9:00pm (Evening)
Thursday, December 8 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Monday, January 9 - 9:30am - 11:30am 
Thursday, March 23 - 9:30am - 11:30am  
 
 
STERN CENTER
49 Haverford Road, Wynnewood, PA 19096
 
Thursday, October 13 - 9:30am - 11:30am  
Tuesday, November 8 - 9:30am - 11:30am - Taste of Elementary*
Wednesday, November 16 - 9:30am - 11:30am  
Wednesday, November 16 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm (Evening)
Friday, December 9 - 9:30am - 11:30am  
Tuesday, January 10 - 9:30am - 11:30am  
Monday, March 20 - 9:30am - 11:30am  


*Attention families of pre-school families - come experience what elementary school is all about . . . math, gym, reading and so much more - all in two languages.


Please click here to Register for an Open House or schedule a personal tour
or contact Rachel Moore at 610-658-2518 x225


PLEASE COMPLETE THE INQUIRY FORM BELOW.

Student Information
*First Name:
*Home Phone:
*Last Name:
*Address 1:
*Gender:
Address 2:
*Birth Date (mm/dd/yyyy):
*City:
 *Province/State/County:
 *Postal/Zip:
 Country:
 *Person Inquiring:
 *Relationship to Student:
Household 1 (Parent 1 and Spouse)
*Address 1:
Address 2:
*City:
*Province/State/County:
Country:
*Postal/Zip:
*Phone:
Parent / Guardian 1Spouse of Parent / Guardian 1
*First Name:
First Name:
*Last Name:
Last Name:
Relationship:Relationship:
*E-Mail:
E-Mail:
Mobile Phone:Mobile Phone:
Additional Information
*Entering Grade:
*Entering Year:
*How did you hear about PJDS:
Questions:

*Current School:
Send Financial Aid Information:

Which school are you interested in?